Over It

Summer Walker Reveals ‘Over It’ Tracklisting

Summer Walker is Over It.

In just one week, the R&B sensation will release her highly-anticipated debut album. She has revealed the tracklisting, which features an impressive lineup of hip-hop and R&B’s biggest names.

In addition to the “Girls Need Love (Remix)” featuring Drake, the 18 tracks include appearances from Usher, 6LACK, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jhené Aiko, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Bryson Tiller, who appears on the extended version of “Playing Games.”

Over It arrives nearly one year after her breakout project Last Day of Summer, which spawned the platinum hit “Girls Need Love.”

Following the album’s release, the LoveRenaissance singer will kick off her “First and Last Tour,” starting Oct. 27 in New Orleans and wrapping Dec. 21 in Memphis.

Over It arrives Oct. 4. See the tracklisting below.

Over It Tracklisting

1. “Over It”
2. “Body”
3. “Playing Games” feat. Bryson Tiller (Extended Version)
4. “Drunk Dialing…LODT”
5. “Come Thru” feat. Usher
6. “Potential”
7. “Fun Girl”
8. “Tonight”
9. “Me”
10. “Like It” feat. 6LACK
11. “Just Might” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. “Stretch You Out” feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
13. “Off of You”
14. “Anna Mae”
15. “I’ll Kill You” feat. Jhené Aiko
16. “Nobody Else”
17. “Playing Games”
18. “Girls Need Love Remix” with Drake