Dave East Reveals 'Survival' Tracklisting

  /  11.04.2019

With just five days until its release, Dave East has revealed the tracklisting for his debut album Survival.

In addition to the Nas-assisted “Godfather 4,” the 20 tracks include appearances from Teyana Taylor, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Fabolous, Gunna, Jacquees, Lil Baby, and Ty Dolla $ign, who appears on the bonus track “On Sight.” He also pays homage to Nipsey Hussle on the closer, “The Marathon Continues.”

Fans can go behind the scenes of the making of the album as part of East’s five-part Survival documentary series. Parts 1 through 3 are available to watch now on YouTube.

Survival has been a long time coming for East, who released 14 mixtapes and earned acclaim for 2017’s Paranoia: A True Story, which featured collaborations with Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, and Chris Brown.

The star of Hulu’s “Wu-Tang: An American Saga” is currently on his “Survival Tour,” which runs through Nov. 29 in Boston before heading to Europe in December.

Survival is due Friday, Nov. 8. See the tracklisting below.

Survival Tracklisting

1. “They Wanna Kill You” feat. DJ Premier
2. “Penthouse” feat. J Black
3. “Godfather 4” feat. Nas
4. “Need a Sign” feat. Teyana Taylor
5. “On My Way 2 School”
6. “Seventeen”
7. “Mama I Made It”
8. “OG” feat. Rick Ross and The-Dream
9. “What’s Goin On” feat. Fabolous
10. “Baby”
11. “Alone” feat. Jacquees
12. “What You Mad At” feat. The Madd Rapper
13. “Everyday” feat. Gunna
14. “Devil Eyes” feat. Mozzy and E40
15. “Night Shift” feat. Lil Baby
16. “Wanna Be a G” feat. Max B
17. “Me & Mines”
18. “Daddy Knows” feat. Ashley Leone
19. “The Marathon Continues (Nipsey Hussle Tribute)”

20. “On Sight” feat. Ty Dolla $ign


Brent Faiyaz Teases At Retiring On Social Media, Fans React

Brent Faiyaz’s new Instagram post seemingly teased his retirement, making many fans tizzy. His cult ...

21 Savage Trolls Metro Boomin By Quoting Drake's "Push Ups" Diss

21 Savage borrowed a line from Drake’s “Push Ups” after Metro Boomin jokingly accused him ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Social Media Reacts To Coco Jones' Praise And Comments On Ayra Starr's Career

Coco Jones said Ayra Starr was “going to be a star,” but fans quickly pointed ...
View More

Sponsored Stories