Fabolous Reveals 'Summertime Shootout 3' Tracklisting

  /  11.25.2019

Fabolous is heating up the winter.

Ahead of his album release on Friday, the Brooklyn rapper has revealed the tracklisting for Summertime Shootout 3: Coldest Summer Ever. The star-studded 16 tracks include appearances from Meek Mill, Lil Durk, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Tory Lanez, YFN Lucci, Jacquees, Jeremih, Davido, and Ty Dolla $ign.

Additionally, Chris Brown and Teyana Taylor join Loso on “Us vs. the World,” while PnB Rock, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz unite on “Options.” Earlier this month, Fabolous dropped the first single “B.O.M.B.S.”

The first Summertime Shoutout was released in 2015, followed by the sequel in 2016. The third and final chapter in the series arrives on Black Friday, Nov. 29.

See the tracklisting below.

Summertime Shootout 3: Coldest Summer Ever Tracklisting

1. “Cold Summer”
2. “B.O.M.B.S.”
3. “Talk to Me Nicely” feat. Meek Mill
4. “Cap” feat. Lil Durk
5. “Gone for the Summer” feat. A-Boogie
6. “Seasons Change” feat. Tory Lanez
7. “Bae Dreaming” 7t. YFN Lucci
8. “My Mind” feat. Jacquees
9. “Choosy” feat. Jeremih & Davido
10. “Ooh Yea” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. “Options” feat. PNB Rock, Gucci Mane, & 2 Chainz
12. “Insecure”
13. “Frenemies” feat. Josh K
14. “Time” feat. Roddy Ricch
15. “Us vs. The World” feat. Chris Brown & Teyana Taylor
16. “Too Late” feat. Jeremih


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories