French Montana Drops New Album 'Montana'

  /  12.05.2019

The Wave God returns.

Just days after being released from the hospital, French Montana gets back to the grind with the release of his third studio album Montana.

The 20-track set, which follows 2017’s Jungle Rules, boasts a series of big collaborations including the Drake-assisted hits “No Stylist” and “No Shopping.” The lineup also includes Chris Brown, Cardi B, Post Malone, A$AP Rocky, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Logic, City Girls, Kodak Black, Quavo, Chinx, and more.

French was hospitalized last month after reportedly suffering cardiac issues. He was released from the ICU over the Thanksgiving holiday.

“CANT KEEP ME DOWN !!” he said upon his release. “The music is keepin my spirit alive 🙏🏼💪🏼 THANK YOU to my fans, love y’all for ridin with me thru this journey.”

Stream Montana below.


J. Cole Talks Grammys, Kids, & Smoking Cigarettes at Age 6

Cole World opens up in a rare interview.

6ix9ine Brutally Beaten During Attack at Gym

He was rushed to the hospital for his injuries.

Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”
View More

Sponsored Stories