dvsn Taps PARTYNEXTDOOR, Summer Walker, & Future for 'A Muse In Her Feelings'

  /  04.08.2020

dvsn is assembling a star-studded guest list for their third studio album A Muse In Her Feelings.

With a little over a week until release, the OVO Sound duo—comprised of singer Daniel Daley and producer Nineteen85—revealed the features in a minute-long trailer. In addition to the Future-assisted single “No Cryin,” the 16-track set includes collaborations with Summer Walker, Ty Dolla $ign, and OVO’s own PARTYNEXTDOOR. Other guests include Jessie Reyez, Popcaan, Shantel May, Buju Banton, and Snoh Aalegra, who can be heard on the Usher-sampled single “Between Us.”

The album, which has also spawned the previously-released tracks “Miss Me?” and “A Muse,” follows 2017’s Morning After.

“The whole idea behind dvsn is, we’re going to give you the unexpected,” Daley tells Billboard. “We are going to go against the grain—be divided from the bunch and separated from the past. The moment you think we’re going to go left, we’re going to do a hard right.”

A Muse In Her Feelings arrives April 17. See the tracklist below.

Sponsored Stories