Chris Brown and Young Thug Reveal 'Slime&B' Tracklist

  /  05.04.2020

It’s almost Slime time.

Just hours before dropping his Slime&B joint album with Young Thug, Chris Brown has revealed the tracklist. The 13-track set kicks off with “Say You Love Me” and closes with “Help Me Breathe.” Other track titles include “Trapback,” “She Bumped Her Head,” “Big Slimes,” and “City Girls.” Chris did not list any featured guests when sharing the tracklist on his Instagram Story.

Breezy announced the project’s title last week and revealed that it would drop on Cinco De Mayo, which is also his birthday.

On Monday, he teased fans with a guitar-driven snippet of an unnamed track. “Ya’ll ready? #SLIMEnB,” he tweeted.

The project was completed in recent weeks. Chris and Thug were seen playing basketball together during quarantine last month.

See the tracklist below.

Slime&B Tracklist

1. “Say You Love Me”
2. “Go Crazy”
3. “Trapback”
4. “I Got Time”
5. “She Bumped Her Head”
6. “Big Slimes”
7. “I Ain’t Trying”
8. “Animal”
9. “City Girls”
10. “Stolen”
11. “Undrunk”
12. “No Such Thing”
13. “Help Me Breathe”


Gucci Mane's Former 1017 Artist Enchanting On Life Support

Enchanting’s family updated fans after the “Want Sum” rapper was erroneously reported dead online: “She’s ...

Chris Brown Reacts To Concertgoer Calling Off Their Engagement To Attend His Show

Chris Brown was left in shock after the fan’s crazy confession: “I love you, though. ...

Friends Mourn As Enchanting Reportedly Passes Away At 26

Enchanting, who rose to fame through hits like “Track & Field” and “Want Sum,” was ...

Lil Wayne Addresses Why He Doesn't Perform "Mona Lisa" Featuring Kendrick Lamar

During a headlining performance set, Lil Wayne stopped his show to address why he doesn’t ...
View More

Sponsored Stories