Gunna Taps Travis Scott, Young Thug, & Roddy Ricch for 'WUNNA'

  /  05.20.2020

Ahead of the release of his sophomore album WUNNA, Gunna has revealed the cover and tracklist.

In addition to the lead single “Skybox,” the star-studded guest list includes appearances from Travis Scott (“Top Floor”), Roddy Ricch (“Cooler Than a Bitch”), Lil Baby (“Blindfold”), and Young Thug, who appears on “Dollaz on My Head” and “Far.” The 18-track set also boasts production from Wheezy, Mike WiLL Made-It, Tay Keith, Turbo, and more.

“I work so hard on this album Mann I just really want u guys to enjoy it,” Gunna told fans.

Earlier in the week, he dropped a video for the title track. He has also debuted a two-part film documenting the making of the album, which follows 2019’s Drip or Drown 2.

WUNNA arrives Friday. See the tracklist below.

1. “Argentina”
2. “Gimmick”
3. “MOTW”
4. “Feigning”
5. “Dollaz on My Head” feat. Young Thug
6. “Addys” feat. Nechie
7. “Skybox”
8. “Wunna”
9. “Blindfold” feat. Lil Baby
10. “Rockstar Bikes & Chains”
11. “Met Gala”
12. “Nasty Girl/On Camera”
13. “Cooler Than a Bitch” feat. Roddy Ricch
14. “I’m on Some”
15. “Top Floor” feat. Travis Scott
16. “Don’t Play Around”
17. “Do Better”
18. “Far” feat. Young Thug


Moneybagg Yo Pushes Album Back For Taylor Swift

CMG’s Moneybagg Yo decides to push his album back to allow space for Taylor Swift ...

Summer Walker Says She Cried Hearing J. Cole's Verse on Her EP

Grammy-nominated singer Summer Walker says she cried after hearing J. Cole’s feature verse during an ...

Travis Scott Describes 'Utopia' Ahead of His Forthcoming LP

Multiplatinum rap superstar Travis Scott details the vision behind his forthcoming album ‘Utopia’ with ‘PIN-UP ...

Moneybagg Yo Shares Advice He Received From Young Thug: "You Have To Be Fake"

The CMG rapper gives some insight on how Young Thug’s advice helped mold him.
View More

Sponsored Stories