So Icy Summer

Gucci Mane Reveals ‘So Icy Summer’ Tracklist

It’s about to be an Icy Summer.

Ahead of its release on Friday, Gucci Mane has revealed the militaristic cover art and tracklist for his So Icy Summer compilation. The 24-track album includes contributions from 21 Savage, Future, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, and Lil Baby (“Both Sides”), as well as Gucci’s 1017 roster of talent including Ola Runt, Pooh Shiesty, Foogiano, and more.

Earlier this month, Gucci called out his label Atlantic Records for being “polite racist” and threatened to leave. However, he seems to have resolved his issues and will remain with Atlantic.

“I’m not going independent but so respect those who go that route I apologize for my rude harsh language lately I’m a do better #1017/Atlantic,” he tweeted on Wednesday.

This marks Gucci’s first project of 2020. His last release was East Atlanta Santa 3 in December.

See the So Icy Summer tracklist below.