Karma 3

Dave East Reveals ‘Karma 3’ Tracklist

Karma is coming back around.

Dave East is set to release the third installment in his Karma mixtape series this Friday, Aug. 14. Ahead of its release, the Harlem rapper has revealed the star-studded tracklist.

The 15-track set includes appearances from Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Popcaan, Benny the Butcher, Young Dolph, Trouble, and more. In April, East dropped a video for the opener “Handsome.”

The project is dedicated to his close friend and fellow New York rapper Kiing Shooter, who died in May due to complications with coronavirus. “Love You Shooter,” East captioned the cover art.

Karma 3 marks East’s first project since his 2019 debut Survival, which debuted at No. 11 on the Billboard 200. The Karma series began in 2017, followed by the second installment in 2018.

Karma 3 Tracklist

1. “Handsome”
2. “Unruly” feat. Popcaan
3. “The City” feat. Trey Songz
4. “Get the Money” feat. Trouble
5. “Thank God” feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
6. “Said What I Said” feat. Doe Boy
7. “Broke or Not” feat. Jozzy
8. “Mission” feat. Jozzy
9. “Menace”
10. “F**k Dat Sh*t” feat. Young Dolph
11. “Blue Story” feat. Bino Rideaux
12. “Stone Killer” feat. Benny the Butcher
13. “Envy”
14. “Know How I Feel” feat. Mary J. Blige
15. “Believe It or Not”

View this post on Instagram

Karma 3. This Friday August 14th. DG

A post shared by SHOOTER 🌎 (@daveeast) on