Big Sean

Big Sean Reveals 'Detroit 2' Tracklist

  /  09.02.2020

Less than 48 hours before its release, Big Sean has revealed the tracklist for his highly-anticipated album Detroit 2.

In addition to the Nipsey Hussle-assisted “Deep Reverence,” the star-studded set features appearances from Travis Scott, Post Malone, Young Thug, Diddy, Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, Wale, Dave Chappelle, and Lil Wayne (“Don Life”). Jhené Aiko and Ty Dolla $ign guest on “Body Language,” while Sean and Jhené reunite as TWENTY88 on “Time In.”

The 21-track project, which was executive produced by Hit-Boy and Kanye West, also includes the legendary Stevie Wonder (“Story”) and “Friday Night Cypher” featuring Detroit’s own Eminem, Royce da 5’9″, Kash Doll, 42 Dugg, Tee Grizzley, and more.

Detroit 2 marks the sequel to Sean’s 2012 mixtape. “When I was making Detroit 2, I felt like I was returning to my roots but with a stronger foundation. The music reminded me of the Detroit mixtape while I was making it,” he told New York magazine. “I don’t know if it’ll do better than anything I’ve ever done, but at least I am a hundred percent happy with it.”

Detroit 2 drops Friday. See the tracklist below.


Metro Boomin Reveals 'Heroes & Villains' Tracklist

Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and 21 Savage are among the featured guests.

Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

GloRilla Shows Out on Funkmaster Flex Freestyle

Glo shows she’s the real deal on her new freestyle.

Drake Appeared to Troll Kanye West Over Kim Kardashian-Chris Paul Affair Rumors

An old photo of Drake wearing a CP3 jersey has the internet in a frenzy.
View More

Sponsored Stories