Joyner Lucas Reveals 'Evolution' Tracklist

  /  10.20.2020

Joyner Lucas is back with another one.

Seven months since ADHD, the Massachusetts rapper is readying his second project this year, Evolution. Ahead of its release on Friday, he has revealed the tracklist, which includes collaborations with The Game, Rick Ross, and Ashanti, who appears on “Fall Slowly.” The 13-song set also features the song “Snitch,” for which he plans to drop a video on Wednesday.

The album was originally due last month, but Joyner was still perfecting it. “Sorry for the delay but i wanted to make sure when The ‘CLASSIC’ conversation came up, evolution is part of the discussion,” he told fans. “thank you for your patience.”

Evolution follows March’s ADHD, which spawned collaborations with Young Thug, Logic, Fabolous, and Chris Brown.

Evolution Tracklist

1. “When I Grow Up (Intro)”
2. “Evolution”
3. “On This Way” feat. The Game and Iyla
4. “Things I’ve Seen”
5. “Zim Zimma”
6. “Tattle Tales (Skit)”
7. “Snitch”
8. “Str8 Like Dat”
9. “Fall Slowly” feat. Ashanti
10. “The Problem”
11. “Legend” feat. Rick Ross
12. “Father’s Day (Skit)”
13. “Like a River” feat. Elijah James


Nicki Minaj Announces The Second North American Leg Of Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour"

Nicki Minaj is bringing her record-breaking tour back to the U.S. starting in September: “God ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Travis Scott And Alexander "AE" Edwards Involved In Major Brawl In Cannes

The Cannes afterparty descended into chaos as Travis Scott and Alexander “AE” Edwards clashed onstage.
View More

Sponsored Stories