Future and Lil Uzi Vert Reveal 'Pluto x Baby Pluto' Tracklist

  /  11.12.2020

The wait is over.

Months after first teasing their mystery collaboration, Future and Lil Uzi Vert are finally ready to release their joint project Pluto x Baby Pluto. The 16-track set, executive produced by DJ Esco, opens with “Stripes Like Burberry” and includes “Drankin N’ Smokin” and “Rockstar Chainz,” but it doesn’t appear to include any features.

The two tracks they dropped in July, “Over Your Head” and “Patek,” are noticeably absent from the tracklist.

Earlier this year, both released solo projects. In March, Uzi dropped his long-awaited album Eternal Atake, followed by the deluxe, LUV vs. The World 2. Future’s platinum-certified album High Off Life was released in May.

Pluto x Baby Pluto hits streaming services tonight. See the tracklist below.

Pluto x Baby Pluto Tracklist

1. “Stripes Like Burberry”
2. “Marni on Me”
3. “Sleeping on the Floor”
4. “Real Baby Pluto”
5. “Drankin N’ Smokin”
6. “Million Dollar Play”
7. “Plastic”
8. “That’s It”
9. “Bought a Bad Bitch”
10. “Rockstar Chainz”
11. “Lullaby”
12. “She Never Been to Pluto”
13. “Off Dat”
14. “I Don’t Wanna Break Up”
15. “Bankroll”
16. “Moment of Clarity”


Rick Ross Performs In A Drake Hoodie Following His New Diss Track, "Champagne Moments"

Fans on social media are puzzled after Rick Ross was seen performing in a Drake ...

New Drake Diss Track Aimed At Kendrick Lamar, Future And More Leaks Online

The internet has surfaced a new Drake record that appears to be a diss track ...

Rick Ross Backs His Claims About Drake's Alleged Nose Job With So-Called Before And After Photos

Rick Ross further taunted Drake on Twitter with remarks about his alleged nose job: “Drop ...

Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...
View More

Sponsored Stories