Tyga Reveals 'Well Done Fever' Tracklist

  /  12.22.2020

‘Tis the season for T-Raww.

Just days before he gifts fans with his new mixtape Well Done Fever, Tyga has unwrapped the tracklist. Hosted by DJ Drama, the 10-track set includes his takes on popular songs including Lil Baby and 42 Dugg’s “We Paid,” Jack Harlow’s “Tyler Herro,” and Pop Smoke’s “For the Night,” for which he also released a video.

Well Done Fever is the fifth installment in Tyga’s mixtape series, which started in 2010. The most recent tape, Well Done 4, dropped in December 2013 with appearances from Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, and Meek Mill.

Well Done Fever arrives Christmas Day. See the tracklist below.

Well Done Fever Tracklist

1. “For the Night”
2. “Foreigner”
3. “Bopp”
4. “Said Sumn”
5. “Nigo N Beverly Hills”
6. “Whoopty”
7. “We Paid”
8. “Antibody”
9. “Tyler Hero”
10. “Let Me Find Out” feat. DJ Chose


Nardo Wick Faces Backlash After Entourage Allegedly Knocks Fan Unconscious

Although Nardo Wick didn’t assault the man, social media users urged the rapper to hire ...

King Harris Shares Update After His Viral "Silver Spoon" Argument With Father T.I.

T.I.’s son, King Harris, said he’ll “stand tall” after his viral tussle at Sunday’s  (Nov. ...

Nicki Minaj Reacts To Fans Disrespecting Her Mac And Cheese

Nicki Minaj posts a now-viral TikTok attempting to prove to fans that her Caribbean mac ...

Chris Brown Hits Back After Anti-Semitic Accusations: "I'm a Piru, I Ain’t Muslim Or Jewish"

The controversy erupted after Jewish influencer Tanya Zuckerbrot condemned Chris Brown for dancing to Kanye ...
View More

Sponsored Stories