Justin Bieber Reveals 'Justice' Tracklist

  /  03.11.2021

The stars are aligning for Justin Bieber’s new album.

Prior to its March 19 release, the singer has revealed the tracklist for his sixth studio album Justice. In addition to the Chance the Rapper-assisted single “Holy,” the 16-track set boasts appearances from Khalid (“As I Am”) and Burna Boy (“Loved By You”). Daniel Caesar and Giveon team up on “Peaches,” while other guests include The Kid LAROI (“Unstable”) and Dominic Fike (“Die for You”).

Last week, Bieber released a video for his latest single “Hold On,” which was preceded by the Benny Blanco-assisted “Lonely” and “Anyone.”

With this album, Bieber hopes to bring healing. “In a time when there’s so much wrong with this broken planet, we all crave healing-and justice-for humanity,” he said. “In creating this album, my goal is to make music that will provide comfort; to make songs that people can relate to, and connect to, so they feel less alone. Suffering, injustice and pain can leave people feeling helpless.”

Justice arrives 13 months after Bieber’s R&B album, Changes, which debuted at No. 1 and spawned the hit singles “Yummy” and “Intentions” with Quavo.

Justice Tracklist

1. “2 Much”
2. “Deserve You”
3. “As I Am” feat. Khalid
4. “Off My Face”
5. “Holy” feat. Chance the Rapper
6. “Unstable” feat. The Kid LAROI
7. “Interlude”
8. “Die for You” feat. Dominic Fike
9. “Hold On”
10. “Somebody”
11. “Ghost”
12. “Peaches” feat. Giveon and Daniel Caesar
13. “Love You Different” feat. Beam
14. “Loved by You” feat. Burna Boy
15. “Anyone”
16. “Lonely” feat. Benny Blanco


Taylor Swift Reflects On Kanye West's "Famous" Lyric: "That Took Me Down Psychologically"

Taylor Swift also called out Kim Kardashian for allegedly leaking her conversation with Kanye West ...

Drake Seemingly Responds To Metro Boomin Over 'Her Loss' Shade

Metro Boomin initially claimed that “award shows are just politics” when discussing ‘HEROES & VILLIANS’ ...

Tyla Announces International Tour In Support Of Her Forthcoming Debut Album

Tyla is set to perform in North America in April 2024 with stops in Atlanta, ...

Nicki Minaj Invites Barbz To "Gag City" Ahead Of 'Pink Friday 2' Release

Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated album, ‘Pink Friday 2,’ drops tomorrow (Dec. 8), and fans are ...
View More

Sponsored Stories