Destined 2 Win

Lil Tjay Reveals 'Destined 2 Win' Tracklist

  /  03.29.2021

Just days before he drops his sophomore album Destined 2 Win, Lil Tjay has unveiled the tracklist.

In addition to the previously-released singles “Headshot” featuring Polo G and Fivio Foreign and “Calling My Phone” with 6LACK, the 21-track set features appearances from Moneybagg Yo, Offset, Saweetie, Tyga, and Toosii.

Along with the tracklist, he has unveiled a trailer narrated by boxing legend Mike Tyson, who encourages the South Bronx rapper to be great.

“I named the album Destined 2 Win cause I always felt like something in me was meant to be great,” Tjay told his fans. “Even when shit tried stop me it never did and I kept getting up!”

The album follows his 2019 debut True 2 Myself. “I’m happy for it. There’s nothing I would change about it,” he told Apple Music. “I’m just ready for it. Ready for that moment. Ready for everything that’s about to come.”

Destined 2 Win arrives April 2.

Destined 2 Win Tracklist

1. “Destined 2 Win”
2. “Born 2 Be Great”
3. “Calling My Phone” feat. 6LACK
4. “What You Wanna Do”
5. “Hood Rich”
6. “Oh Well”
7. “Headshot” feat. Polo G and Fivio Foreign
8. “Gang Gang”
9. “Go Crazy”
10. “Irregular Love”
11. “Move” feat. Saweetie and Tyga
12. “Slow Down”
13. “Love Hurts” feat. Toosii
14. “Run It Up” feat. Offset and Moneybagg Yo
15. “Part of the Plan”
16. “No Cap”
17. “Life Changed”
18. “Nuf Said”
19. “Losses” (Bonus)
20. “Move On” (Bonus)
21. “None of Your Love” (Bonus)


Quavo and Offset Fight Backstage at Grammys Before Takeoff Tribute

The two reportedly had to be pulled apart.

Latto Fuels 21 Savage Dating Rumors with 'Sheyaa' Tattoo

She appeared to confirm their relationship with a new tattoo.

Chris Brown Disses Robert Glasper After Losing Best R&B Album Grammy

Breezy did not take the loss well.

Juice WRLD Catalog Sold in Nine-Figure Deal

Opus Music Group acquired a majority stake in early 2022.
View More

Sponsored Stories