DJ Khaled Reveals 'Khaled Khaled' Tracklist

  /  04.28.2021

The stars are aligning for Khaled Khaled.

Ahead of his album release on Friday, DJ Khaled has shared the tracklist for his 12th studio album. In addition to last summer’s Drake-assisted hits “Popstar” and “Greece,” the 13-track set includes appearances from Lil Wayne, Megan Thee Stallion, Roddy Ricch, Post Malone, Big Sean, Lil Baby, Bryson Tiller, Puff Daddy, and Justin Timberlake.

Justin Bieber and 21 Savage team up on “Let It Go,” while H.E.R. and Migos collide on “We Going Crazy.” But the most anticipated collaboration may be the legendary pairing of JAY-Z and Nas on “Sorry Not Sorry,” which also features vocals from James Fauntleroy and harmonies by The Hive (Beyoncé?). Khaled has shared a preview for the Hype Williams-directed video, dropping Friday.

One artist who doesn’t appear on the album is Kanye West. However, the Yeezy mogul recently pulled up on Khaled at his Miami mansion. They played each other new music and Ye ordered eggs and vegan bacon from Khaled’s chef.

Khaled Khaled, the follow-up to 2019’s Father of Asahd, arrives Friday. See the epic tracklist below.


Cardi B Brings The Heat In Offset-Directed "Like What (Freestyle)" Video

In the video’s end credits, Cardi B teased, “This is just the beginning. Stay tuned.”

Monica Trends Following Performance at Nicki Minaj's First "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Show

Monica was showered with love on social media after her debut performance at the first ...

Joe Budden Says Cardi B Is "Scared" To Drop An Album

Joe Budden claims that the “Female Rapper Wave is over” and asserts that Cardi B ...

DJ Akademiks Bashes Meek Mill's New EP 'HEATHENISM' For Having Low Streams

DJ Akademiks took to Twitter to scold Meek Mill for having low streams on his ...
View More

Sponsored Stories