Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies

Snoh Aalegra Announces New Album 'Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies'

  /  06.07.2021

Expect Snoh this summer.

Snoh Aalegra has announced that her highly-anticipated new album Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies will arrive July 8.

She shared the tracklist for the follow-up to 2019’s Ugh, Those Feels Again. The 15-track set, which is now available for pre-order, features two appearances from Tyler, the Creator (“Neon Peach,” “In the Moment”), with contributions from No I.D., The Neptunes, Terrace Martin, PJ Morton, James Fauntleroy, Ant Clemons, and more.

The album opens with “Indecisive,” for which she shared a teaser video, and includes the single “Dying 4 Your Love,” released last July.

Snoh’s last album, Ugh, Those Feels Again, earned critical acclaim and spawned singles including “I Want You Around,” “Find Someone Like You,” and “Whoa,” for which she released a remix with Pharrell.

Temporary Highs in the Violet Skies Tracklist

Side A
1. “Indecisive”
2. “Lost You”
3. “In Your Eyes”
4. “Just Like That”
5. “Neon Peach” feat. Tyler, the Creator
6. “We Don’t Have to Talk About It”
7. “Tangerine Dream”

Side B
8. “Temporary Highs”
9. “Violet Skies”
10. “In the Moment” feat. Tyler, the Creator
11. “On My Mind” feat. James Fauntleroy
12. “Taste”
13. “Everything”
14. “Dying 4 Your Love”
15. “Save Yourself”


Pusha T Fires Back After Consequence Claims He Betrayed Kanye West

Pusha shared a Bible verse in the wake of Consequence’s criticism.

Drake Threw a Party for His Mother's 75th Birthday

It was a family affair that included Drake’s dad and son Adonis.

2 Chainz Discovers Late Father's Hidden Cash Stash

He made the surprise discovery after a pipe burst in his basement.

Report: Future Is 'Not Happy' About Drake and 21 Savage's Joint Album

N.O.R.E. shared the “big rumor” on “The Breakfast Club.”
View More

Sponsored Stories