Nas Reveals 'King's Disease II' Tracklist

  /  08.03.2021

Nas is back in business.

After his surprise announcement last week, the rap icon has revealed the tracklist for his new album King’s Disease II. Executive produced by Hit-Boy, the 15-track set includes Nas’ first collaboration with Eminem, who appears alongside EPMD on “EPMD 2.”

Ms. Lauryn Hill guests on “Nobody,” while A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and YG team up on “YKTV.” Other features include Charlie Wilson, Blxst, and Hit-Boy.

King’s Disease II marks the sequel to Nas’ 2020 album, which debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard 200, with appearances from Big Sean, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Anderson .Paak, Fivio Foreign, and A$AP Ferg. The album earned Nas his first Grammy for Best Rap Album.

King’s Disease II will be available Friday. See the tracklist below.

King’s Disease II Tracklist

1. “The Pressure”
2. “Death Row East”
3. “40 Side”
4. “EPMD 2” feat. Eminem & EPMD
5. “Rare”
6. “YKTV” feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YG
7. “Store Run”
8. “Moments”
9. “Nobody” feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill
10. “No Phony Love” feat. Charlie WIlson
11. “Brunch on Sundays” feat. Blxst
12. “Count Me In”
13. “Composure” feat. Hit-Boy
14. “My Bible”
15. “Nas Is Good”


GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Nicki Minaj Taken Into Police Custody In Amsterdam

Nicki Minaj was recording her interaction with Amsterdam police before being arrested while on Instagram ...

Brent Faiyaz Teases At Retiring On Social Media, Fans React

Brent Faiyaz’s new Instagram post seemingly teased his retirement, making many fans tizzy. His cult ...
View More

Sponsored Stories