Belly Reveals 'See You Next Wednesday' Tracklist

  /  08.17.2021

Nearly three years since his last album, Belly is set to return with See You Next Wednesday.

Ahead of the album’s Aug. 27 release, the rapper/producer has revealed the tracklist. Executive produced by Belly, The Weeknd, DannyBoyStyles & The ANMLS, the star-studded set includes collaborations with Big Sean, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Moneybagg Yo, PnB Rock, Nav, and Benny the Butcher. The Weeknd appears twice on the Young Thug-assisted “Better Believe,” as well as “Die for It,” which also features Nas.

Leading up to the album’s release, Belly released a series of tracks including “Zero Love,” “Money on the Table,” “IYKYK,” and “Better Believe.”

See You Next Wednesday marks the follow-up to 2018’s Immigrant. “Before I officially close out an album, there’s two people I play it for to get the seal of approval: Hov and Abel,” said Belly, who is signed to XO Records/Roc Nation. “That being said, I can officially say the album is done.”

See You Next Wednesday Tracklist

1. “Snakes & Ladders”
2. “IYKYK”
3. “Better Believe” with The Weeknd and Young Thug
4. “Zero Love” feat. Moneybagg Yo
5. “Moment of Silence”
6. “Flowers”
7. “Razor” feat. PnB Rock and Gunna
8. “Die For It” with The Weeknd and Nas
9. “Requiem” with NAV
10. “Two Tone” feat. Lil Uzi Vert
11. “Wu Tang”
12. “Sucker”
13. “Scary Sight” feat. Big Sean
14. “Money on the Table” feat. Benny The Butcher
15. “Can You Feel It Yet”


Meek Mill Urges Fans To Buy Rap Snacks Amid Chris Brown-Ruffles Drama: “[They’re] Black-Owned And Taste Better”

Meek Mill seems to have reacted to Chris Brown’s claims about being pulled from the ...

Usher Reacts To Resurfaced MTV VMAs Performance With Nicki Minaj: "I Shouldn't Have Smacked Her Butt"

When asked about some of his “unhinged moments” onstage, Usher admitted, “I shouldn’t have did ...

Chris Brown Confirms "The 11:11 Tour" Will Commence Summer 2024

Although he didn’t announce supporting acts or dates, Chris Brown revealed “The 11:11 Tour” will ...

GloRilla Makes A Move On Damian Lillard Post-Divorce: "Whoever She Is Can’t Whoop Me"

GloRilla shared a picture of herself and Damian Lillard together with the caption, “Who n**ga ...
View More

Sponsored Stories