dvsn and Ty Dolla $ign

dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign Drop New Song 'Memories,' Reveal Album Tracklist

  /  08.18.2021

In less than 48 hours, dvsn and Ty Dolla $ign will drop their collaborative album Cheers to the Best Memories.

Ahead of its release, the Toronto R&B duo and Grammy-nominated hitmaker have released their new single “Memories.” The throwback slow jam reworks a sample of Silk’s 1992 R&B hit “Freak Me,” complete with vocoders.

“I want to make some memories tonight,” they sing on the nostalgic track.

Cheers to the Best Memories arrives Friday via OVO Sound. The 11-song set includes the Mac Miller-assisted single “I Believed It,” along with guests appearances from YG and Rauw Alejandro.

Cheers to the Best Memories Tracklist

1. “Memories”
2. “Don’t Say A Word”
3. “Can You Take It (Interlude)”
4. “Outside”
5. “Can’t Tell” feat. YG
6. “Somebody That You Don’t Know” feat. Rauw Alejandro
7. “Fight Club”
8. “Rude (Ty Dolla $ign Interlude)”
9. “Better Yet (dvsn Interlude)”
10. “Wedding Cake”
11. “I Believed It” feat. Mac Miller


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories