Life of a Don

Don Toliver Reveals 'Life of a Don' Tracklist

  /  10.07.2021

Life of a Don arrives tonight.

Just hours before his album drops, Don Toliver has revealed the tracklist. The 16 tracks, whose titles were inscribed on a Louis Vuitton suitcase, include the single “What You Need” and “Xscape,” which he previewed in the album trailer. Aside from his Kali Uchis collaboration, “Drugs N Hella Melodies,” he has yet to reveal the rest of the features.

“I’ve had some crazy records, stuff in the chamber, a lot of good music I’d been holding on to that will be on this album,” Don told W magazine. “Life of a Don gives you insight into what I have going on right now. And that sound is really just how I feel. It’s the soundtrack of my life, and it’s coming from a new feeling.”

The Cactus Jack signee is currently on his “Life of a Don Tour,” which wraps Oct. 30 in Los Angeles. He is also slated to perform at festivals including Travis Scott’s Astroworld, Day N Vegas, and Rolling Loud.

Life of a Don Tracklist

1. “Xscape”
2. “5x”
3. “Way Bigger”
4. “Flocky Flocky”
5. “What You Need”
6. “Double Standards”
7. “Swangin’ on Westheimer”
8. “Drugs N Hella Melodies”
9. “2 AM”
10. “Get Throwed”
11. “Company Pt. 2”
12. “Outerspace”
13. “Smoke”
14. “You”
15. “Crossfaded”
16. “Bogus”


Moneybagg Yo Pushes Album Back For Taylor Swift

CMG’s Moneybagg Yo decides to push his album back to allow space for Taylor Swift ...

Summer Walker Says She Cried Hearing J. Cole's Verse on Her EP

Grammy-nominated singer Summer Walker says she cried after hearing J. Cole’s feature verse during an ...

Travis Scott Describes 'Utopia' Ahead of His Forthcoming LP

Multiplatinum rap superstar Travis Scott details the vision behind his forthcoming album ‘Utopia’ with ‘PIN-UP ...

Moneybagg Yo Shares Advice He Received From Young Thug: "You Have To Be Fake"

The CMG rapper gives some insight on how Young Thug’s advice helped mold him.
View More

Sponsored Stories