Travis Scott

Travis Scott Announces Astroworld Festival Lineup

  /  10.26.2021

Travis Scott has revealed the lineup for his Astroworld Festival.

The two-day fest will return to NRG Park in Houston on Nov. 5 and 6 with a star-studded set of performers, which were personally hand-picked by Travis himself.

In addition to a headlining performance from the Houston rapper, the 2021 lineup includes SZA, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Young Thug, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Master P, 21 Savage, and Earth, Wind & Fire. Other performers include Don Toliver, Baby Keem, Toro y Moi, BIA, Chief Keef, and Sheck Wes, among others.

The third annual fest was canceled in 2020 because of the pandemic before it was expanded to two days this year with a new theme, “Open Your Eyes to a Whole New Universe.”

The entire weekend event sold out in under an hour last spring, but a limited number of two-day GA and VIP tickets are now available on

See the full lineup below.


A Pregnant Summer Walker Is Rapping and Twerking in Her New Video

The R&B songstress makes her surprise rap debut.

August Alsina Appears to Introduce New Boyfriend

The singer says he has found “a love that feels limitless.”

American Music Awards Producers Address Canceled Chris Brown Michael Jackson Tribute

Brown appeared to throw shade at the show’s low ratings after the cancellation.

Fetty Wap Goes Viral with New Single 'Sweet Yamz'

Wiz Khalifa was even seen singing along to the holiday anthem.
View More

Sponsored Stories