Big Sean and Hit-Boy Reveal 'What You Expect' EP Tracklist

  /  10.28.2021

One week after dropping “What a Life,” Big Sean is back with more music.

On Friday, he is set to release his collaborative EP with Hit-Boy, What You Expect. In addition to “What a Life,” the 6-track project features “Loyal to a Fault,” a collaboration with Bryson Tiller and Lil Durk, plus “Offense” with Babyface Ray and 42 Dugg. Other tracks include “Chaos,” “Into It,” and “The One.”

“I was bout to drop a new song tonight, but then I thought… nah, instead I’m a drop 5 new songs tonight!” tweeted Sean, who dropped a freestyle for L.A. Leakers earlier this month.

Sean and Hit-Boy’s collaborative efforts date back to 2012’s G.O.O.D. Music hit “Clique.” Last year, they joined forces on Sean’s album Detroit 2.

What You Expect arrives at midnight. See the tracklist below (via HipHop-N-More).

What You Expect Tracklist

1. “Chaos”
2. “Into It”
3. “The One”
4. “Loyal to a Fault” feat. Bryson Tiller and Lil Durk
5. “Offense” feat. Babyface Ray and 42 Dugg
6. “What a Life”


Pusha T Reveals How He Felt About Being Name-Dropped On Kendrick Lamar's "Euphoria"

Pusha T broke his silence on the Compton emcee’s “Let me see you push a ...

Ella Mai And Jayson Tatum Spark Pregnancy Rumors During Boston Celtics NBA Championship Party

The “Boo’d Up” singer was spotted with a baby bump during the Boston Celtics’ NBA ...

Kehlani Reveals Palestine Advocacy Led Several Artists To “Ghost” Their Feature Requests

Ahead of Friday’s (June 21) ‘CRASH,’ Kehlani revealed, “Because of my political stance, I couldn’t ...

Nicki Minaj Appears To Respond To Her Divorce Rumors After Making "Single" Announcement

Earlier in the week, Nicki Minaj raised eyebrows with a “single” announcement.
View More

Sponsored Stories