Summer Walker

Summer Walker Reveals 'Still Over It' Tracklist

  /  11.02.2021

Summer Walker has revealed the tracklist for her sophomore album Still Over It.

Due Friday, the 20-track project opens with “Bitter,” narrated by Cardi B. In addition to the single “Ex for a Reason” with City Girl JT, the star-studded set includes collaborations with SZA, Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, Omarion, and Pharrell, who appears on The Neptunes-produced “Dat Right There.” Ciara narrates the album closer, “Ciara’s Prayer.”

During a Q&A with fans, Summer shared that the album will have fans “crying and turning up.” “‘Still over it’ is a story…. And every story has its beginning!” she tweeted.

Still Over It arrives two years after Summer’s debut Over It, which opened at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and earned the largest streaming week for an R&B album by a female artist.

See the tracklist below.

Still Over It Tracklist

1. “Bitter” (Narration by Cardi B)
2. “Ex For A Reason” feat. JT from City Girls
3. “No Love” feat. SZA
4. “Throw It Away”
5. “Reciprocate”
6. “You Don’t Know Me”
7. “Circus”
8. “Insane”
9. “Constant B******t”
10. “Switch A N***a Out”
11. “Unloyal” feat. Ari Lennox
12. “Closure”
13. “Toxic” feat. Lil Durk
14. “Dat Right There” feat. Pharrell
15. “Screwin” feat. Omarion
16. “Broken Promises”
17. “Session 33”
18. “4th Baby Mama (Prelude)”
19. “4th Baby Mama”
20. “Ciara’s Prayer” (Narration by Ciara)


A Pregnant Summer Walker Is Rapping and Twerking in Her New Video

The R&B songstress makes her surprise rap debut.

August Alsina Appears to Introduce New Boyfriend

The singer says he has found “a love that feels limitless.”

American Music Awards Producers Address Canceled Chris Brown Michael Jackson Tribute

Brown appeared to throw shade at the show’s low ratings after the cancellation.

Fetty Wap Goes Viral with New Single 'Sweet Yamz'

Wiz Khalifa was even seen singing along to the holiday anthem.
View More

Sponsored Stories