They Got Amnesia

French Montana Reveals 'They Got Amnesia' Tracklist

  /  11.08.2021

French Montana has revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album They Got Amnesia.

On his first album in two years, the Coke Boy reunites with Drake on “Splash Brothers.” In addition to the singles “I Don’t Really Care” and “Panicking” with Fivio Foreign, the star-studded set–described as his “best work”–features Fabolous, Kodak Black, Lil Tjay, Coi Leray, and Moneybagg Yo, who guests on the bonus track, a remix to “FWMGAB.”

John Legend and Rick Ross team up on “Touch the Sky,” while Pop Smoke and Lil Durk can be heard on “Stuck in the Jungle.” The 20 tracks also include appearances from Doja Cat and Saweetie (“Handstand”), as well as Ty Dolla $ign and Latto (“Striptease”).

The album, which follows 2019’s Montana, arrives Friday. See the tracklist below.

They Got Amnesia Tracklist

1. “ICU”
2. “How You King?”
4. “I Don’t Really Care”
5. “Splash Brothers” feat. Drake
6. “Touch the Sky” feat. John Legend and Rick Ross
7. “Mopstick” feat. Kodak Black
8. “Stuck in the Jungle” feat. Pop Smoke and Lil Durk
9. “Panicking” feat. Fivio Foreign
10. “Handstand” feat. Doja Cat and Saweetie
11. “The Paper”
12. “Tonight Only”
13. “Didn’t Get Far” feat. Fabolous
14. “Business”
15. “Push Start” feat. Coi Leray
16. “Striptease” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and Latto
17. “Bag Season” feat. Lil Tjay
18. “Prayer (Skit)”
19. “Appreciate Everything”
20. “Losing Weight”


“FWMGAB (Remix)” feat. Moneybagg Yo


Quavo and Offset Fight Backstage at Grammys Before Takeoff Tribute

The two reportedly had to be pulled apart.

Cardi B Tries to Break Up Fight Between Quavo and Offset at Grammys

A new video appears to confirm the backstage brawl.

Quavo Performs Emotional Tribute to Takeoff at Grammys

Maverick City Music joined Quavo to perform “Without You.”

Post Malone Addresses Weight Loss Amid Concern Over His Health

His slim appearance during a recent concert had fans alarmed.
View More

Sponsored Stories