A Different Christmas

Bryson Tiller Reveals 'A Different Christmas' Tracklist

  /  11.17.2021

Bryson Tiller is getting in the Christmas spirit.

On Friday, the Louisville crooner is set to release his first holiday project, A Different Christmas. He has revealed the tracklist for the 7-track set, which includes a collaboration with Justin Bieber, who is featured alongside Poo Bear on “Lonely Christmas.”

Tiller decks the hall with Kiana Ledé on “Presents,” while Tayla Parx can be heard on “Ain’t a Lonely Christmas Song.” His daughter Halo also joins her dad on the closer, “Winter Wonderland.”

“This one was really fun to make. Inspired by Bieber, Ariana, and by one of my loneliest holiday seasons ever,” tweeted Tiller, adding, “Super excited about this release and everything coming after. Happy Holidays.”

See the tracklist below.

A Different Christmas Tracklist

1. “Be Mine This Christmas”
2. “Cold December” (Interlude)
3. “Presents” feat. Kiana Ledé
4. “I’ll Be Home”
5. “Lonely Christmas” feat. Justin Bieber and Poo Bear
6. “Ain’t a Lonely Christmas Song” feat. Tayla Parx
7. “Winter Wonderland” feat. Halo


A Pregnant Summer Walker Is Rapping and Twerking in Her New Video

The R&B songstress makes her surprise rap debut.

August Alsina Appears to Introduce New Boyfriend

The singer says he has found “a love that feels limitless.”

American Music Awards Producers Address Canceled Chris Brown Michael Jackson Tribute

Brown appeared to throw shade at the show’s low ratings after the cancellation.

Fetty Wap Goes Viral with New Single 'Sweet Yamz'

Wiz Khalifa was even seen singing along to the holiday anthem.
View More

Sponsored Stories