Chris Brown Reveals 'Breezy' Tracklist

  /  06.07.2022

Breezy finally arrives this month.

Ahead of its release, Chris Brown has shared the tracklist for his long-awaited 10th studio album. The 23-track set opens with “Wheels Fall Off” and includes the single “Warm Embrace,” along with “Pitch Black,” “Sex Memories,” “Sleep at Night,” and “Luckiest Man.” “Iffy,” which was released in January, does not appear on the tracklist.

Chris previously revealed the star-studded guest list, which includes Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow, Anderson .Paak, Tory Lanez, and Wizkid. Breezy also features appearances from H.E.R., Ella Mai, Yung Bleu, Blxst, Fivio Foreign, and EST Gee.

After the album drops on June 24, Chris will hit the road with Lil Baby on their “One of Them Ones” tour, starting July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina.

See the tracklist below.


Quavo Noticed A Fan With A Takeoff Shirt And Asked Him For It

Quavo noticed a fan’s Takeoff shirt in Japan and offered money in exchange for it. ...

Doja Cat Apologizes To Fans After New Jersey Concert: "I Don’t Know What The F**k That Was"

Following her show at Newark’s Prudential Center, Doja Cat took to Instagram: “I’m really not ...

Nicki Minaj Says ‘Pink Friday 2’ Is "Beyond Anything I Could Have Imagined"

Nicki Minaj also issued a cautionary message to her foes: “If you [are] on my ...

Tyla Teases Her Forthcoming Debut Album With "On And On" Performance

“On and On” is one of three new singles coming out tomorrow (Dec. 1) ahead ...
View More

Sponsored Stories