Kid Cudi attends the Los Angeles premiere screening of

Momodu Mansaray/WireImage

Kid Cudi Reveals 'Entergalactic' Tracklist

  /  09.26.2022

Kid Cudi is exploring new territory with his new album and animated special Entergalactic.

Ahead of its release, he has revealed the tracklist. Ty Dolla $ign makes two appearances on the previously-released single “Willing to Trust” as well as “Can’t Shake Her.” 2 Chainz teams up with Cudi on “Can’t Believe It,” while Don Toliver drops in on “Somewhere to Fly.” The bonus track “Burrow” features Toliver, Steve Aoki, and Dot Da Genius.

Inspired by his 2009 song off Man on the Moon: The End of Day, the “visual album” serves as Cudi’s eight studio LP and a companion to his animated Netflix special of the same name.

“I’ve seen people attempt it, and I just never wanted to come off like I’m doing anything that anybody else is doing,” Cudi told EW. “So I needed to take some time to really think, ‘What is my angle?’ — because I like to think I’ve been ahead of the curve with a lot of things in my career. I just want to keep applying that.”

Co-produced by “Black-ish” creator Kenya Barris, Entergalactic stars Cudi as comic artist Jabari, who falls for his new neighbor, Meadow (Jessica Williams).

“The first time I watched Entergalactic, I cried at the end,” Cudi said. “And look, I know what the show’s about: I’ve read every script, I’m in the show, I know how it ends. But it was still so powerful that it moved me, man.”

Entergalactic hits streaming services and Netflix Friday.

Entergalactic Tracklist

1. “Entergalactic Theme”
2. “New Mode”
3. “Do What I Want”
4. “Angel”
5. “Ignite the Love”
6. “In Love”
7. “Willing to Trust” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Can’t Believe It” feat. 2 Chainz
9. “Livin’ My Truth”
10. “Maybe So”
11. “Can’t Shake Her” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. “She’s Lookin’ For Me”
13. “My Drug”
14. “Somewhere to Fly” feat. Don Toliver
15. “Burrow” feat. Don Toliver, Steve Aoki, and Dot Da Genius


Nicki Minaj Invites Barbz To "Gag City" Ahead Of 'Pink Friday 2' Release

Nicki Minaj’s highly anticipated album, ‘Pink Friday 2,’ drops tomorrow (Dec. 8), and fans are ...

Summer Walker Responds To Lil Meech Saying He's Having A Child: "Different Cousin"

Back in August, Lil Meech responded to Summer Walker’s infidelity accusations by saying he was ...

Nicki Minaj Fans Speculate Whether The Rapper Took Shots At Latto And Megan Thee Stallion On 'Pink Friday 2'

Nicki Minaj’s new LP has stans debating whether the rapper took jabs at her contemporaries: ...

Halle Bailey Reveals She "Felt More Comfortable" Acting In 'The Color Purple' Than 'The Little Mermaid'

Halle Bailey says taking on a smaller role and being surrounded by an all-Black cast ...
View More

Sponsored Stories