Update: Akon 'Freedom' Official Tracklisting

  /  11.05.2008


Akon will release his third studio album Freedom on December 2nd. Below is an updated official tracklisting including production credits.

1. “Right Now (Na Na Na)” (Akon and Giorgio Tuinfort)
2. “Beautiful” feat. Colby O’Donis & Kardinal Offishall (Akon and Jaylien 2010)
3. “Keep You Much Longer” (Akon and Giorgio Tuinfort)
4. “Troublemaker” feat. Sweet Rush (Akon and Timothy “K-Figz” Walls)
5. “We Don’t Care” (Akon and Giorgio Tuinfort)
6. “I’m So Paid” feat. Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy (Akon and Detail)
7. “Holla Holla” feat. T-Pain (T-Pain and Akon)
8. “Against the Grain” feat. Ray Lavender (Akon and RedOne)
9. “Be With You” (Akon and Hakim)
10. “Sunny Day” feat. Wyclef Jean (Akon and RedOne)
11. “Birthmark” (Akon, Giorgio Tuinfort, and Detail)
12. “Over the Edge” (Akon and Giorgio Tuinfort)
13. “Freedom” (Akon and Giorgio Tuinfort)


Blueface Criticized After Posting His Newborn Son's Genitals Online

Social media users are calling for Blueface to be locked up after posting his newborn ...

Chris Brown Reportedly Sued Over Unpaid $2 Million For Popeyes Restaurants

Chris Brown’s 2023 has been rife with lawsuits and controversy.

Blueface Reacts To Awkward Exchange With Lil Baby On Twitter

The Cali star was apparently thrown off by a recent Twitter response from his Atlanta ...

Drake Clowns Charlamagne Tha God After "Slime You Out" Criticism

Drake called the radio host “the off-brand Morris Chestnut” on his Instagram Stories.
View More

Sponsored Stories