Electrik Red 'How to Be a Lady' Tracklisting

  /  03.31.2009

Electrik Red

staging-rapup.kinsta.cloud has obtained the official tracklisting for R&B quartet Electrik Red’s debut album How to Be a Lady: Volume 1, now scheduled for release on May 26.

1. “Devotion”
2. “P is for Power”
3. “Freaky Freaky”
4. “Friend Lover”
5. “Muah”
6. “9 to 5”
7. “So Good”
8. “Bed Rest”
9. “On Point”
10. “We F U”
11. “Drink in My Cup”
12. “Go Shawty”
13. “Kill Bill”
14. “So Good (Remix)” featuring Lil Wayne


GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Travis Scott And Alexander "AE" Edwards Involved In Major Brawl In Cannes

The Cannes afterparty descended into chaos as Travis Scott and Alexander “AE” Edwards clashed onstage.

Saweetie Responds To Social Media User Who Called Her A "One-Hit Wonder" And Later Asked For Brunch

Saweetie changed her mind about doing “brunch one day” with a fan after she discovered ...
View More

Sponsored Stories