New Music: K. Michelle feat. T-Pain – ‘Mindful’

K. Michelle and T-Pain get “Mindful” on the Memphis songstress’ latest release off her upcoming album, More Issues Than Vogue.

The VH1 reality star takes no prisoners on this track with in-your-face lyrics over funky hand-claps. “Fuck that ni**a,” she raps. “Fuck that bitch that he with / I got my own money, ain’t nobody giving me shit.”

“Mindful” continues the Jack Daniels spokeswoman’s hot streak following “Not a Little Bit” and “Ain’t You” as well as her freebie remix for “Down in the DM.”

More Issues Than Vogue, which is now available for pre-order, is set to drop March 25.