Stream Mila J's New EP '213'

  /  06.17.2016

Mila J takes fans to the 213 with her new EP.

Released today by Motown, the six-song project features the lead single, “Kickin’ Back.” It also boasts tracks like “Oohwee,” “Next Up,” and “The Sweetest Taboo,” while “Me & You” and “Friend Zone” round out the tracklisting.

Even outside of this project, Mila has been staying busy this year. Last month, she honored Prince with a remix to “Erotic City,” and joined the “Bad Girls Club” with DJ Carisma, D∆WN, and Honey C. She also collaborated with Timbaland on “Don’t Get No Betta.”

213 comes on the heels of Mila’s 2014 EP, M.I.L.A., which was also an ode to her hometown.

Take a ride through the 213 with Mila J below.


View More


Diddy Gives Yung Miami a Maybach

The couple’s relationship is still going strong.

Beyoncé to Reportedly Launch 'Renaissance' Tour in Summer 2023

Queen Bey is bringing “Renaissance” to a stadium near you next summer.

DaBaby Claims He Slept with Megan Thee Stallion on New Song 'Boogeyman'

He makes the revelation on his new album “Baby On Baby 2.”
View More

Sponsored Stories