Stream Fetty Wap's 'Zoovier' Mixtape

  /  11.22.2016

After blazing the streets with a slew of new music, Fetty Wap unleashes his Zoovier mixtape.

As usual, the “Trap Queen” hitmaker comes through with several Monty collaborations, including “To the Moon, “Shit I Like,” “Instant Friends,” “Don’t Love Me,” “We the Shit,” and “Island Boyz,” which also features Drebo.

That’s not all. 21 Savage, J. Porchea, Bricc Baby, Juugman, 4K Tayy, and Lil Joe are also guests on the tape.

At 19 tracks, the project includes previously-released slappers like “Blue Band Weirdo,” “Shorty,” and the aforementioned “Shit I Like.”

Next year, Fetty plans to release King Zoo, the follow-up to his 2015 self-titled debut. While we wait, stream Zoovier below.

Sponsored Stories