New Music: Rick Ross feat. Future, Jeezy, & Yo Gotti – ‘Dead Presidents’

Rick Ross is out for “Dead Presidents” with a little help from Future, Jeezy, and Yo Gotti on the latest release from his forthcoming ninth album, Rather You Than Me.

Over roaring production, Rozay reflects on his career. “If you’ve been fucking with me from Port of Miami, it’s been a hell of a fuckin’ journey,” he says. “Ain’t nothing changed, ni**a. Little stronger, little wiser, maybe a little more violent. Blame it on America. Fuck it.”

With Jeezy and Gotti on the hook, Future raps about having sex, money, and injuries. “Fuck this Philippine pussy in some house shoes,” he raps. “I got dope money, ni**a, I got war wounds.”

Then the Snowman rounds out the track with a closing verse about his legacy. “Sixteen when I bought my first Rollie,” he rhymes. “Legend in my hood, just like I’m Escobar.”

“Dead Presidents” follows Renzel’s Gucci Mane collaboration “She on My Dick” and his Young Thug and Wale cut, “Trap Trap Trap.” All of this is leading up to the release of Rather You Than Me, Ross’s first album on Epic Records.

Before that, Rozay is set to host the MTV Woodies in Austin on Thursday (March 16).

Listen to “Dead Presidents” below.