Fergie Taps Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, & YG for 'Double Dutchess'

  /  08.18.2017

Eleven years after breaking out as a solo star with The Dutchess, Fergie is finally ready to unleash the sequel, Double Dutchess.

The long-delayed effort boasts a star-studded lineup that includes Nicki Minaj (“You Already Know”), Rick Ross (“Hungry”), and YG, who lends a hand on the 2014 platinum hit “L.A.LOVE (la la).” Even Fergie and husband Josh Duhamel’s 4-year-old son Axl Jack makes a cameo on “Enchanté (Carine).”

The 13-track set also includes the previously-released “Life Goes On” and “M.I.L.F. $,” which received a Kim Kardashian West, Ciara, and Chrissy Teigen-assisted video.

Released in 2006, The Dutchess was certified 5x platinum and spawned hits like “London Bridge,” “Fergalicious,” “Glamorous,” and “Big Girls Don’t Cry.”

Although the project doesn’t have a release date, Double Dutchess pre-orders will be available starting Aug. 25.

Double Dutchess Tracklisting

1. “Hungry” feat. Rick Ross
2. “Like It Ain’t Nuttin'”
3. “You Already Know” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Just Like You”
5. “A Little Work”
6. “Life Goes On”
7. “M.I.L.F. $”
8. “Save It Til Morning”
9. “Enchanté (Carine)” feat. Axl Jack
10. “Tension”
11. “L.A.LOVE (la la)” feat. YG
12. “Love Is Blind”
13. “Love Is Pain”


Lil Wayne's Daughter Reginae Carter Drops BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher

Her fiery freestyle was written by her father.

Cardi B and JT Beef Erupts on Twitter

The City Girl accused Cardi of not having “real talent” during the heated exchange.

Quavo and Takeoff Address Migos Split

“Sometimes sh*t don’t work out,” said Quavo.

Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.
View More

Sponsored Stories