Kodak Black

New Music: Kodak Black - 'Conditioned (10 Toes Down Challenge)'

  /  09.05.2017

Kodak Black isn’t letting up. The Pompano Beach rapper unleashes “Conditioned (10 Toes Down Challenge),” the latest in a string of new releases.

Over a soulful instrumental by BubbaGotBeatz, who launched the social media driven “10 Toes Down Challenge,” Project Baby raps about “servin’ Demi Lovato” and boasts about his prolific output.

“I got quality and quantity,” he brags. “So every single day I keep droppin’ shit / They just piss test me today, I was positive / Project Baby, a product of my environment.”

Kodak’s “10 Toes Down Challenge” entry is just his latest release following “Black Cat (Kunta Kentae),” “1000,” and “Time Never Mattered.” All of these loose singles arrived on the heels of Project Baby 2, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200.

Listen to Kodak’s confessional cut below.


Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.

Dr. Dre, JAY-Z React to Rihanna Super Bowl Halftime Show Announcement

“I can’t wait to see what she’s going to do,” Dre said.

Kanye West Mourns the Loss of His 'Queen' Kim Kardashian

Ye compared the death of Queen Elizabeth to his breakup with Kim Kardashian.

Lil Wayne Celebrates 40th Birthday with Star-Studded Party

Weezy received tributes from Drake, Janet Jackson, and Kanye West.
View More

Sponsored Stories