SZA Reveals 'S.O.S.' Album Tracklist

  /  12.05.2022

It’s finally happening.

On Friday, SZA will release her first album in five years, S.O.S. Fresh off her “SNL” performance, the singer has revealed the tracklist.

The 23-track set includes appearances from Don Toliver and Phoebe Bridgers. SZA reunites with her “Love Galore” collaborator Travis Scott on “Open Arms,” while the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard is featured on the closer, “Forgiveless.”

Leading up to the album’s release, SZA dropped a series of hit singles including “Good Days,” “I Hate U,” and “Shirt.” She also debuted “Blind” during “SNL.”

“I have no idea what it sounds like to anybody else,” she told Complex of the follow-up to 2017’s Ctrl. “I really don’t know. It’s so bizarre. It’s weird that I can’t put my finger on it. It’s a little bit of everything. It’s a little aggressive. Some parts are incredibly soft. Some of them are ballads. I don’t know. It’s all over the place. It’s just where my heart is.”

S.O.S. arrives Friday. See the tracklist below.

S.O.S. Tracklist

1. “S.O.S.”
2. “Kill Bill”
3. “Seek & Destroy”
4. “Low”
5. “Love Language”
6. “Blind”
7. “Used” feat. Don Toliver
8. “Snooze”
9. “Notice Me”
10. “Gone Girl”
11. “Smoking on My Ex Pack”
12. “Ghost in the Machine” feat. Phoebe Bridgers
13. “FZF”
14. “Nobody Gets Me”
15. “Conceited”
16. “Special”
17. “Too Late”
18. “Far”
19. “Shirt”
20. “Open Arms” feat. Travis Scott
21. “I Hate U”
22. “Good Days”
23. “Forgiveless” feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Drake Takes Shots At Rick Ross In Instagram DMs: "Shoulda Just Asked For Another Feature"

Rick Ross swiftly responded to Drake’s jabs: “I don’t need you for a remix, white ...

Nicki Minaj Claims Her "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Montreal Concert Was Sabotaged

Despite having to postpone the show for a few hours, Nicki Minaj’s Montreal fans showered ...

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Facing 63 Charges Related To Alleged Prescription Drug Fraud Operation

NBA YoungBoy is now being charged with 20 counts of identity fraud, 20 counts of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories