Frank Ocean

Stream Frank Ocean's Visual Album 'Endless'

  /  08.18.2016

The wait is finally over. Amidst much anticipation and speculation, Frank Ocean’s highly-anticipated album Boys Don’t Cry Endless has finally arrived in the form of a film.

The long-awaited follow-up to 2012’s channel ORANGE made its debut in a video stream on Frank’s website,, which was accompanied by footage of him building a spiral staircase in a warehouse. The audio can be heard playing in the background over the sound of drills and construction.

Soon after the stream ended, the nearly 46-minute visual album, entitled Endless, debuted in its entirety on Apple Music. It features 18 tracks, with contributions from Jazmine Sullivan, James Blake, Sampha, and TROY NōKA. Ocean’s rendition of The Isley Brothers’ “At Your Best (You Are Love),” which Aaliyah famously covered, is also included.

It has certainly been a long time coming. Endless is Frank’s first project since the Grammy-winning channel ORANGE. Since then, it has had a series of false starts and delays.

The most recent report, per The New York Times, pegged it for an Aug. 5 release. But like many before, that date came and went.

However, there’s more to come. According to Rolling Stone, Endless is a different project from Boys Don’t Cry. Apple has plans to release that album this weekend.

Stream ‘Endless’ here

Endless Tracklisting

1. “Device Control”
2. “At Your Best (You Are Love)”
3. “Alabama”
4. “Mine”
5. “U-N-I-T-Y”
6. Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
7. “Commes Des Garcons”
8. Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
9. “Wither”
10. “Hublots”
11. “In Here Somewhere”
12. “Slide on Me”
13. “Sideways”
14. “Florida”
15. “Deathwish (ASR)”
16. “Rushes”
17. “Rushes To”
18. “Higgs”

Sponsored Stories