Stream Chris Brown's 'Breezy (Deluxe)' Album

  /  07.08.2022

Two weeks after dropping Breezy, Chris Brown re-ups with the deluxe edition.

In addition to the original 24 tracks, the deluxe album adds nine new songs including collaborations with Anderson .Paak (“Inner Peace”) and Davido (“Nobody Has to Know”). Other tracks include “Hate Being Human,” “Special Delivery,” “Petty,” and “In the City.”

Breezy debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200, featuring appearances from Wizkid, Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst, and Jack Harlow.

And there’s even more unreleased music in the vault. Chris said he recorded 250 songs for the album. “I be having so many songs. I think for this actual project, I had almost 250 songs,” he told Big Boy. “I was like, ‘Yeah, we gotta scale it down and figure out what we gon’ do.’”

Fans can catch Chris performing Breezy live when his “One of Them Ones” tour with Lil Baby kicks off July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Stream Breezy (Deluxe) below.


Eminem Mocks Critics Of Kendrick Lamar, Ye, And Lil Wayne On "Renaissance"

The opening track is one of many controversial songs on Eminem’s new album, ‘The Death ...

The Game Responds To Rick Ross Poking Fun At His Home Potentially Being Seized

Rick Ross’ jabs arrived days after The Game appeared on the “Aunt-Tea” podcast, co-hosted by ...

Chris Brown Sends A Clear Message To His Impersonator

Chris Brown takes time away from his tour to share his thoughts on an impersonator ...

Muni Long Responds To Controversy Over Claiming Best R&B Album Title

Social media took issue with Muni Long calling her forthcoming LP, ‘Revenge,’ the “best R&B ...
View More

Sponsored Stories