Roddy Ricch

Paras Griffin/Getty Images

Roddy Ricch Drops 'Twin' with Lil Durk, Reveals 'Feed Tha Streets 3' Tracklist

  /  11.14.2022

Roddy Ricch is back to feed the streets.

On Friday, the Compton rapper is set to release the third installment in his Feed Tha Streets series. Just days before its release, he teams up with Lil Durk on his latest single “Twin.”

Over a knocking beat, produced by Teddy Walton, Aaron Bow, and Byrd Beatz, Roddy shouts out his “evil twin” Durk and Kanye West (“Kim K better get back with Ye”), while Durkio delivers a hard-hitting verse.

Feed Tha Streets 3 has already spawned a pair of singles including “Stop Breathing” and “Aston Martin Truck.” The 15-track album, which follows last year’s Live Life Fast, also features a collaboration with Ty Dolla $ign (“#1 Freak”), plus production from Mustard, JetsonMade, Turbo, and Sonic.

Feed Tha Streets 3

In honor of the release, Ricch is “feeding tha streets” by offering free meals to 200 fans. He has teamed up with Black-owned restaurants including STUFF’d Wings in Houston, Trap Kitchen in Portland, and Fixins Soul Kitchen in L.A. for the activations.

Ahead of Friday’s feast, see the tracklist below.

Feed Tha Streets 3 Tracklist

1. “Just Because”
2. “King Size”
3. “Heavier”
4. “Blue Cheese”
5. “Favor for a Favor”
6. “Twin” feat. Lil Durk
7. “Aston Marton Truck”
8. “Get Swept”
9. “Belly of the Beast”
10. “Stop Breathing”
11. “Fade Away”
12. “#1 Freak” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Pressure”
14. “No Rest”
15. “Letter to My Son”


Ty Dolla Sign Shares Event Details For His New Album With Kanye West

Ty Dolla Sign posted a screenshot of a text with event details for his new ...

Ty Dolla Sign Unveils Tracklist For Joint Album With Kanye West

Ty Dolla Sign shocked fans on social media by unveiling a handwritten tracklist for his ...

Summer Walker Responds To Lil Meech Saying He's Having A Child: "Different Cousin"

Back in August, Lil Meech responded to Summer Walker’s infidelity accusations by saying he was ...

Nicki Minaj Fans Speculate Whether The Rapper Took Shots At Latto And Megan Thee Stallion On 'Pink Friday 2'

Nicki Minaj’s new LP has stans debating whether the rapper took jabs at her contemporaries: ...
View More

Sponsored Stories