New Music: Leona Lewis – ‘Christmas, With Love’ [Album Sampler]

Christmas, With Love

It’s going to be a Motown Christmas for Leona Lewis. On Dec. 3, the British songbird will release her first-ever holiday album Christmas, With Love. The 10 tracks feature remakes of seven holiday classics including “Winter Wonderland,” “White Christmas,” and “Silent Night.”

Also included are three original songs—the haunting “Your Hallelujah,” flirty “Mr. Right,” and the cheerful first single “One More Sleep.”

“I had such fun recording this record and that really comes through in the songs,” said Leona. “I am looking forward to spreading a little Christmas cheer!”

Get in the holiday spirit by streaming the album sampler below.

Christmas, With Love Tracklisting

1. “One More Sleep”
2. “Winter Wonderland”
3. “White Christmas”
4. “Your Hallelujah”
5. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
6. “Mr. Right”
7. “O Holy Night”
8. “I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday”
9. “Ave Maria”
10. “Silent Night”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.



  1. Sushi

    YESS! Leona’s back! :D


  2. Kyle

    A. I love Motown inspired music; B. I love Christmas music; C. I love Leona’s voice; D. I am BUYING THIS! I was never really a Leona fan until I heard her album “Glassheart” last year. It’s shame it was never released in the U.S. It was definitely her best one! Her first two were a snore IMO. So excited for this!


  3. Nicki Minaj

    Leona baby where is your album tho?


    Ewan Reply:

    @Nicki Minaj, Chile, not even the UK wants that shit.


    Bullshit@you Reply:

    @Ewan, you are bullshit ^^ i mean it in a most harmless way ^^


  4. Tim

    She Can Sanggggggggggggggggg…

    I’ll be adding this to the X-mas collection.


  5. KayKay

    Well done lady :D I like!!!


  6. elyn_jay

    nice tracks leona….


Leave a Reply