Nelly Furtado 'Loose - The Concert' CD/DVD

  /  11.01.2007


Nelly Furtado will cap off a highly successful 2007 by releasing a live CD/DVD from her Get Loose Tour called Loose – The Concert, in stores December 4th. The DVD includes over 30 minutes of never before seen footage. Click below for the CD and DVD tracklistings.


1. Afraid
2. Say It Right
3. Do It
4. Wait For You
5. Showtime
6. All Good Things (Come to An End)
7. I’m Like A Bird
8. Glow
9. No Hay Igual
10. Promiscuous
11. Maneater


1. Afraid
2. Say It Right
3. Turn Off The Light
4. Powerless
5. Do It / Wait For You
6. Showtime
7. Crazy
8. In God’s Hands
9. Try
10. All Good Things (Come to an End)
11. Give It To Me
12. I’m Like A Bird
13. Glow/Heart of Glass
14. Forca
15. Promiscuous
16. Party / No Hay Igual
17. Maneater


Cardi B Says She's Struggling to Make Offset Happy After Takeoff's Death

“I have been feeling so hopeless trying to make my husband happy.”

Metro Boomin Reveals 'Heroes & Villains' Tracklist

Travis Scott, Chris Brown, and 21 Savage are among the featured guests.

GloRilla Shows Out on Funkmaster Flex Freestyle

Glo shows she’s the real deal on her new freestyle.

Nas and 21 Savage Drop Surprise Collaboration 'One Mic, One Gun'

The Hit-Boy-produced track arrives after 21’s controversial comments about Nas’ relevancy.
View More

Sponsored Stories