Young Jeezy ‘The Recession’ Tracklisting

You may have seen the tracklisting for Young Jeezy’s third album The Recession (Sept. 2), but we thought we’d give you a little more. Click below for the official tracklisting along with the production credits, only on

1. “The Recession (Intro)” (DJ Toomp)
2. “Welcome Back” (DJ Squeeky)
3. “By the Way” (Terry “TA” Allen)
4. “Crazy World” (Midnight Black)
5. “What They Want” (Midnight Black)
6. “Amazin'” (Drumma Boy)
7. “Hustlaz Ambition” (Drumma Boy)
8. “Who Dat” (Shawty Redd & D. Rich)
9. “Don’t You Know” (Midnight Black)
10. “Circulate” (Don Cannon)
11. “Word Play” (J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. “Vacation” (The Inkredibles)
13. “Everything” featuring Anthony Hamilton and Lil Boosie (Simon Gidewon, Wolsey David Thomas, & Metkel Deglel)
14. “Takin’ It There” featuring Trey Songz (Fat Boi)
15. “Don’t Do It” (DJ Pain 1)
16. “Put On” featuring Kanye West (Drumma Boy)
17. “Get Allot” (Crown Kingz Productions)
18. “My President” featuring Nas (Tha Bizness)

Bonus Tracks:
19. “Put On (Remix)” featuring Jay-Z
20. “Done It”
21. “Showtime”