Kanye West Reveals Nas Album Tracklisting

Following Pusha-T, Kanye West, and Kids See Ghosts, Nas is next in line to release his album. Ahead of its Friday arrival, Kanye has tweeted the tracklisting for the hip-hop legend’s long-awaited 12th studio... Read More


Nav Reveals ‘Reckless’ Tracklisting

Nav is ready to get Reckless. Prior to releasing his debut album this week, the XO rapper-producer has revealed the official tracklisting. The 12 tracks include the Lil Uzi Vert-assisted single “Wanted You” and... Read More

Good Man
New Music

New Music: Ne-Yo – ‘Apology’

Ne-Yo is sorry. In anticipation of his seventh studio album Good Man, Ne-Yo unleashes the album’s latest single, “Apology.” Over a piano-laden instrumental produced by Darhyl Camper Jr. and Devin Montgomery, the Gentleman offers... Read More

View More