Album Cover: LeToya Luckett – ‘Lady Love: The Album Sampler’

LeToya Luckett will release a five-track Lady Love album sampler in anticipation of her sophomore release on May 19. View the tracklisting below.

LeToya Sampler

1. “Not Anymore” (Album Version)
Produced by Bei Maejor
2. “Regret” (Snippet)
Produced by Tank and Jerry “Texx” Franklin
3. “Matter” (Snippet)
Produced by Warren “Oak” Felder
4. “Lady Love” (Snippet)
Produced by Ron “Neff-U” Feemster
5. “She Ain’t Got Sh*t On Me” (Snippet)
Produced by Cory Bold