New Music: Gucci Mane x Waka Flocka Flame - ‘15th and the 1st'

  /  07.29.2011

Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame

“All the hoods love us like the 15th and the 1st,” proclaim Gucci Mane and Waka Flocka Flame on their bouncy street record featuring YG Hootie. The Brick Squad rappers trade slurred rhymes about life in the hood, swaggin’, and getting paid. Listen up and peep the tracklisting for their joint album Ferrari Boyz below.

Ferrari Boyz Tracklisting

1. Ferrari Boyz (prod. by Drumma Boy)
2. 15th and the 1st feat. YG Hootie (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
3. Break Her (prod. by Schife)
4. Feed Me feat. Frenchie (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
5. Mud Musik feat. Tity Boy aka 2 Chainz (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
6. In My Business feat. Rocko (prod. by Shawty Redd)
7. My Block (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
8. Young Niggaz (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
9. Suicide Homicide feat. Wooh Da Kid (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
10. I Don’t See U feat. Ice Burgandy (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
11. Pacman (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
12. Stoned (prod. by Shawty Redd)
13. She Be Puttin’ On feat. Slim Dunkin (prod. by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
14. So Many Things (prod. by Fatboi)
15. Too Loyal feat. Slim Dunkin (prod. by Fatboi)
16. What the Hell feat. Rocko (prod. by Drumma Boy)


Drake Says "Wait Until That Other S**t Comes Back Around" In New Post

Drake made an interesting comment in a birthday post to his friend, Chubbs, on Instagram. ...

Florida Rapper Foolio Allegedly Shot And Killed Celebrating His 26th Birthday

Controversial street rapper Foolio was allegedly shot and killed in Tampa Bay while celebrating his ...

Kendrick Lamar Reportedly Ramps Up Security For Compton Video Shoot

Per TMZ, Kendrick Lamar is set to shoot a music video in his hometown of ...

Pusha T Reveals How He Felt About Being Name-Dropped On Kendrick Lamar's "Euphoria"

Pusha T broke his silence on the Compton emcee’s “Let me see you push a ...
View More

Sponsored Stories