New Music: Rihanna – ‘Unapologetic’ [Album Snippets]

Hours after releasing the tracklisting, Rihanna gives her fans a taste of her upcoming album Unapologetic with 90-second snippets. The 15 tracks feature collaborations with Chris Brown (“Nobody’s Business”), Eminem (“Numb”), Future (“Loveeeeeee Song”), Mikky Ekko (“Stay”), and David Guetta (“Right Now”). The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Sample each track before it drops on November 19.

Unapologetic Tracklisting

1. “Phresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now” feat. David Guetta
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobody’s Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)