New Music: Johntá Austin – ‘Love’ [EP]

Johntá Austin spreads a little Love this Christmas with his first of three EPs. The So So Def singer-songwriter, who has penned hits for Mariah Carey and Mary J. Blige, serves up seven smooth tracks perfect for the winter months ahead. Come and get some lovin’.

Download – Johntá Austin – Love

Love Tracklisting

1. “Good Forever”
2. “What a Feeling”
3. “No Girl Is You”
4. “Miss Your Love”
5. “Pain”
6. “The Realest Love I Knew”
7. “In Love”