Pure Heroine

New Music: Lorde - 'Pure Heroine' [Album Stream]

  /  09.23.2013

Pure Heroine

Lorde has captured the hearts of music lovers and topped the charts with her single “Royals.” On Sept. 30, the 16-year-old New Zealand wunderkind will release her full-length debut Pure Heroine. The 10-track collection features her top 10 hit, plus the previously leaked cut “Team.”

“It’s really, really different from the EP,” the singer-songwriter told SPIN of the follow-up to March’s The Love Club EP. “It’s different in lots of ways, just because I’ve obviously grown since then.”

Thanks to VH1, you can now stream the album in its entirety below.

Pure Heroine Tracklisting

1. “Tennis Court”
2. “400 Lux”
3. “Royals”
4. “Ribs”
5. “Buzzcut Season”
6. “Team”
7. “Glory and Gore”
8. “Still Sane”
9. “White Teeth Teens”
10. “A World Alone”

Sponsored Stories