Me. I Am Mariah... The Elusive Chanteuse

Stream Mariah Carey’s New Album ‘Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse’

On May 27, Mariah Carey will release her 14th album Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse. A week before it goes on sale, the pop diva is giving her Lambs a first listen via iTunes Radio First Play.

The 15-track standard edition features appearances from Nas, Wale, Fabolous, Miguel, and even Dem Babies, with production from Hit-Boy, Jermaine Dupri, Rodney Jerkins, Mike Will Made It, and more.

The deluxe contains three additional tracks including last year’s ballad “The Art of Letting Go” and her previously leaked collaborations with R. Kelly and Mary J. Blige off her scrapped Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel remix album.

Stream Mimi’s latest work below and share your thoughts in the comments.

Click here to stream the album on iTunes Radio.

Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklisting

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” feat. Nas
4. “#Beautiful” feat. Miguel
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What to Do” feat. Wale
9. “Supernatural” feat. Dem Babies
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” feat. Fabolous
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

16. “It’s a Wrap” feat. Mary J. Blige
17. “Betcha Gon’ Know” feat. R. Kelly
18. “The Art of Letting Go”